Roger Larson 1.jpg (31224 bytes)     Roger Larson 5.jpg (29299 bytes)
Roger Larson wins Mini Stock Feature

Roger Larson 2.jpg (29030 bytes)      Roger Larson 3.jpg (26141 bytes)

tpsm8172000 5.jpg (57620 bytes)tpsm8172000 3.jpg (39915 bytes) 
Sunoco Modified winner Ted Christopher

tpsm8172000 4.jpg (44183 bytes)tpsm8172000 2.jpg (44012 bytes)
Modified shots

Pro Stock winner  Dick Houlihan of Berkeley, MA 
tpps8172000 1.jpg (20492 bytes)

ss8171.jpg (55561 bytes)  s 8174.jpg (12305 bytes)    Strictly Stock Action

s 8173.jpg (15202 bytes)  ss8172.jpg (17856 bytes)

s 8175.jpg (17287 bytes)  s 8177.jpg (16600 bytes)  s 8178.jpg (12638 bytes)s 8179.jpg (22679 bytes)  Ed Puleo, of E. Haven, CT wins Strictly Stock feature

s 8180.jpg (16465 bytes)s 8184.jpg (23561 bytes)s 8183.jpg (24844 bytes)

s 8182.jpg (27785 bytes)s 8181.jpg (27096 bytes) 

s 8185.jpg (24085 bytes)  Bob Polverari - Non Qualifier event winner

Trophy Presentation by Steve Rubin and Mike Joy



tc practice 1.jpg (18187 bytes) 


Send comments and suggestions to: PitCrew@RaceSpot.com   
        Site Map   Links  Feedback    
Website owned by Memory Makers LLC.  Designed by C Moon

 Every effort is made to be accurate and timely - not responsible for errors or ommissions